Official Ballot

Primary Election, Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Oakland County, Michigan White Lake Township, Precinct 9

Partisan Section ◆ Vote Only 1 Party Section ◆	Partisan Section ◆ Vote Only 1 Party Section ◆	Nonpartisan Section
Democratic Party Section	Republican Party Section	Judicial Judge of Circuit Court
Congressional	Congressional	6th Circuit
United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	Non-Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1
Gary Peters	John James	Lorie Savin
		Clarence Dass
Representative in Congress	Representative in Congress	Maura Battersby Murphy
11th District	11th District	
Vote for not more than 1 Haley Stevens	Vote for not more than 1 Kerry Bentivolio	
	Eric S. Esshaki	
—	Carmelita Greco	
Legislative		
Representative in State Legislature 44th District	Whittney Williams	
Vote for not more than 1 Denise Forrest	Frank Acosta	
	Legislative	
County	Representative in State Legislature	
County Executive Vote for not more than 1	44th District Vote for not more than 1	
David Coulter	Matt Maddock	
Andy Meisner		
	County	
County Evacutiva	County Executive	
County Executive Term Ending 12/31/2020	Vote for not more than 1 Mike Kowall	
Vote for not more than 1 David Coulter	Jeffrey G. Nutt	
Andy Meisner		
Andy Weisher		
L	County Executive	
Prosecuting Attorney	Term Ending 12/31/2020 Vote for not more than 1	
Vote for not more than 1 Jessica R. Cooper	Mike Kowall	
Karen McDonald	Jeffrey G. Nutt	
	Prosecuting Attorney	
Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
Randy Maloney	Lin Goetz	
Vincent Gregory		
Barnett Jones	Sheriff	
	Vote for not more than 1 Michael J. Bouchard	
Clerk and Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1		
Lisa Brown	Clerk and Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1	
	Tina Barton	
Treasurer	Patrick R. Wilson	
Vote for not more than 1		
Robert J. Corbett, Jr.	Treasurer	
Robert Wittenberg	Vote for not more than 1	
	Susan E. Anderson	
Water Resources Commissioner	Joe Kent	
Vote for not more than 1 Jim Nash		
	Water Resources Commissioner	
	Vote for not more than 1 Jim Stevens	
County Commissioner 6th District		
Vote for not more than 1	Robert E. Buxbaum	
Tarrie A. Duke	Steven L. Johnson	
Jeffrey Long		
	County Commissioner	
	6th District Vote for not more than 1	
	Eileen Kowall	

Read Both Sides

Official Ballot

Primary Election, Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Oakland County, Michigan White Lake Township, Precinct 9

Partisan Section ◆ Vote Only 1 Party Section ◆	Partisan Section Uote Only 1 Party Section ↓	
Democratic Party Section	Republican Party Section	
Township	Township	
Supervisor Vote for not more than 1	Supervisor Vote for not more than 1	
	Rik Kowall	
	=	
Clerk Vote for not more than 1		
Vote for not more than 1	Clerk Vote for not more than 1	
Treasurer	Terry Lilley	
Vote for not more than 1	Anthony Noble	
Trustee		
Vote for not more than 4	Treasurer	
Sarah May-Seward	Vote for not more than 1 Mike Roman	
	Wike Koman	
	Trustee	
	Vote for not more than 4	
	Martin Ciurlik	
	Peter Piccinato	
Delegate Communication	Michael C. Powell	
Delegate to County Convention Vote for not more than 3	Scott Burnles	
	Scott Ruggles	
	Liz Fessler Smith	
	Andrea Voorheis	
	Steve Anderson	
	Delegate Delegate to County Convention	
	Vote for not more than 3	
	Janice T. Brines	
40	Robert S. Brines	
	Michelle A. Frederick	
A IV		
5/		