Official Ballot

Primary Election, Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Oakland County, Michigan White Lake Township, Precinct 7

<pre>Partisan Section</pre>	Partisan Section	Nonpartisan Section
↓ Vote Only 1 Party Section ↓	▼ Vote Only 1 Party Section ▼	Judicial
Democratic Party Section	Republican Party Section	Judge of Circuit Court
Congressional	Congressional	6th Circuit
United States Senator	United States Senator	Non-Incumbent Position
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1
Gary Peters	John James	Clarence Dass
		Maura Battersby Murphy
		
Demusementative in Commune	Democratative in Commune	Lorie Savin
Representative in Congress 11th District	Representative in Congress 11th District	
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
Haley Stevens	Whittney Williams	
naicy stevens		
	Frank Acosta	
Legislative	Kerry Bentivolio	
Representative in State Legislature	Eric S. Esshaki	
44th District		
Vote for not more than 1	Carmelita Greco	
Denise Forrest		
		
<u> </u>	Legislative	
County	Representative in State Legislature 44th District	
County Executive Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
David Coulter	Matt Maddock	
David Coulter		
Andy Meisner		
L	County	
	County Executive	
County Executive Term Ending 12/31/2020	Vote for not more than 1	
Vote for not more than 1	Mike Kowall	
David Coulter	Jeffrey G. Nutt	
Andy Meisner		
	County Executive	
Prosecuting Attorney	Term Ending 12/31/2020	
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1 Mike Kowall	
Jessica R. Cooper	wike Kowaii	
	Jeffrey G. Nutt	
Karen McDonald		
Sheriff	Prosecuting Attorney Vote for not more than 1	
Vote for not more than 1	Lin Goetz	
Vincent Gregory	Elli Goetz	
Barnett Jones		
Randy Maloney	Sheriff	
	Vote for not more than 1	
	Michael J. Bouchard	
Clerk and Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1		
Lisa Brown	Clerk and Register of Deeds	
	Vote for not more than 1	
	Tina Barton	
	Patrick R. Wilson	
Treasurer	FAUICK K. WIISON	
Vote for not more than 1		
Robert J. Corbett, Jr.		
Robert Wittenberg	Treasurer	
	Vote for not more than 1	
	Susan E. Anderson	
	Joe Kent	
Water Resources Commissioner Vote for not more than 1		
Jim Nash		
	Water Resources Commissioner	
	Vote for not more than 1 Robert E. Buxbaum	
County Commissioner	NODELL E. BUXDAUITI	
6th District	Steven L. Johnson	
Vote for not more than 1	lim Ctavara	
Tarrie A. Duke	Jim Stevens	
Jeffrey Long		
	County Commissioner	
	6th District	
	Vote for not more than 1	
	Eileen Kowall	

Read Both Sides

Official Ballot

Primary Election, Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Oakland County, Michigan White Lake Township, Precinct 7

Partisan Section Vote Only 1 Party Section ✓	Partisan Section ◆ Vote Only 1 Party Section ◆	
Democratic Party Section	Republican Party Section	
Township	Township	
Supervisor	Supervisor	
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
	Rik Kowall	
Clerk Vote for not more than 1		
Vote for flot more than 2	Clerk	
	Vote for not more than 1	
Treasurer	Terry Lilley	
Vote for not more than 1	Anthony Noble	
Trustee		
Vote for not more than 4	Treasurer	
Sarah May-Seward	Vote for not more than 1 Mike Roman	
	Wike Roman	
	Trustee	
	Vote for not more than 4	
	Andrea Voorheis	
	Steve Anderson	
Delegate	Martin Ciurlik	
Delegate to County Convention Vote for not more than 3		
Vote for fise more than 5	Peter Piccinato	
<u> </u>	Michael C. Powell	
	Scott Ruggles	
	Liz Fessler Smith	
	Palameta	
	Delegate Delegate to County Convention	
	Vote for not more than 4	