Official Ballot

Primary Election, Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Oakland County, Michigan White Lake Township, Precinct 3

_ Partisan Section	_ Partisan Section	Nonpartisan Section
Vote Only 1 Party Section Vote Only 1 Party Section ↓	Vote Only 1 Party Section ↓	Judicial
Democratic Party Section	Republican Party Section	
Congressional	Congressional	Judge of Circuit Court 6th Circuit
United States Senator	United States Senator	Non-Incumbent Position
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1
Gary Peters	John James	Lorie Savin
<u> </u>		
		Clarence Dass
		Maura Battersby Murphy
Representative in Congress	Representative in Congress	
11th District	11th District	
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
Haley Stevens	Frank Acosta	
	Kerry Bentivolio	
Legislative	Eric S. Esshaki	
Representative in State Legislature	Carmelita Greco	
44th District	Carmenta Greco	
Vote for not more than 1	Whittney Williams	
Denise Forrest		
	Legislative	
County	Representative in State Legislature	
County Executive	44th District	
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
David Coulter	Matt Maddock	
Andy Meisner		
	—	
	County	
	County Executive	
County Executive	Vote for not more than 1	
Term Ending 12/31/2020	Mike Kowall	
Vote for not more than 1		
David Coulter	Jeffrey G. Nutt	
Andy Meisner		
	County Executive	
	Term Ending 12/31/2020	
Prosecuting Attorney	Vote for not more than 1	
Vote for not more than 1	Mike Kowall	
Jessica R. Cooper	Jeffrey G. Nutt	
Karen McDonald	Jerney G. Nutt	
	Prosecuting Attorney	
Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
Randy Maloney	Lin Goetz	
Trainey Wildoney		
Vincent Gregory		
Parata lana	Sheriff	
Barnett Jones	Vote for not more than 1	
	Michael J. Bouchard	
Clerk and Register of Deeds		
Vote for not more than 1		
Lisa Brown	Clerk and Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1	
	Tina Barton	
		
Treasurer	Patrick R. Wilson	
Vote for not more than 1		
Robert J. Corbett, Jr.		
	Treasurer	
Robert Wittenberg	Vote for not more than 1	
	Susan E. Anderson	
Water Resources Commissioner	Joe Kent	
Vote for not more than 1		
Jim Nash		
	Water Resources Commissioner	
L	Vote for not more than 1	
Country Courses	Jim Stevens	
County Commissioner 6th District		
Vote for not more than 1	Robert E. Buxbaum	
Tarrie A. Duke	Steven L. Johnson	
Jeffrey Long		
	County Commissioner	
	6th District	
	Vote for not more than 1	
	Eileen Kowall	

Read Both Sides

Official Ballot

Primary Election, Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Oakland County, Michigan White Lake Township, Precinct 3

Partisan Section Vote Only 1 Party Section	Partisan Section ↓ Vote Only 1 Party Section ↓	
Democratic Party Section	Republican Party Section	
Township	Township	
Supervisor	Supervisor	
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
	Rik Kowall	
Clerk		
Vote for not more than 1		
	Clerk	
	Vote for not more than 1	
Treasurer	Terry Lilley	
Vote for not more than 1	Anthony Noble	
Trustee Vote for not more than 4		
Sarah May-Seward	Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	
Sarah May Sewara	Mike Roman	
L		
	Trustee Vote for not more than 4	
<u> </u>	Peter Piccinato	
	—	
	Michael C. Powell	
Delegate Communication	Scott Ruggles	
Pelegate to County Convention Vote for not more than 2		
	Liz Fessler Smith	
	Andrea Voorheis	
	Stove Anderson	
	Steve Anderson	
	Martin Ciurlik	
		
	Delegate	
	Delegate to County Convention	
•	Vote for not more than 3	
	Frank James Cavanaugh	
	James S. McMahan	