## **Official Ballot**

Primary Election, Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Oakland County, Michigan White Lake Township, Precinct 12-B

Partisan Section	Partisan Section	Nonpartisan Section
<ul><li>Vote Only 1 Party Section</li><li>Democratic Party Section</li></ul>	↓ Vote Only 1 Party Section       Republican Party Section	Judicial
Congressional	Congressional	Judge of Circuit Court 6th Circuit
United States Senator  Vote for not more than 1	United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	Non-Incumbent Position  Vote for not more than 1
Gary Peters	John James	Lorie Savin
		Clarence Dass
<b></b>		
Representative in Congress	Representative in Congress	Maura Battersby Murphy
11th District  Vote for not more than 1	11th District  Vote for not more than 1	
Haley Stevens	Whittney Williams	
	Frank Acosta	
	Kerry Bentivolio	
Legislative Representative in State Legislature	Eric S. Esshaki	
44th District		
Vote for not more than 1  Denise Forrest	Carmelita Greco	
<b></b>	Legislative	
County	Representative in State Legislature	
County Executive  Vote for not more than 1	<b>44th District</b> Vote for not more than 1	
Andy Meisner	Matt Maddock	
David Coulter		
	County County Executive	
County Executive	Vote for not more than 1	
Term Ending 12/31/2020  Vote for not more than 1	Jeffrey G. Nutt	
Andy Meisner	Mike Kowall	
David Coulter		
	County Executive Term Ending 12/31/2020	
Prosecuting Attorney  Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
Karen McDonald	Jeffrey G. Nutt	
Jessica R. Cooper	Mike Kowall	
	Prosecuting Attorney	
Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
Randy Maloney	Lin Goetz	
Vincent Gregory		
Barnett Jones	Sheriff	
Barriett Jones	Vote for not more than 1	
	Michael J. Bouchard	
Clerk and Register of Deeds		
Vote for not more than 1	Clerk and Register of Deeds	
Lisa blowii	Vote for not more than 1	
<b></b>	Patrick R. Wilson	
Treasurer	Tina Barton	
Vote for not more than 1  Robert Wittenberg		
<b>—</b>	Treasurer	
Robert J. Corbett, Jr.	Vote for not more than 1	
	Joe Kent	
Water Resources Commissioner	Susan E. Anderson	
Vote for not more than 1		
Jim Nash	W.A. D.	
	Water Resources Commissioner Vote for not more than 1	
County Commissioner	Jim Stevens	
6th District  Vote for not more than 1	Robert E. Buxbaum	
Jeffrey Long	Steven L. Johnson	
Tarrie A. Duke		
<b></b>	County Commissioner 6th District	
	Vote for not more than 1	
	Eileen Kowall	

**Read Both Sides** 

## **Official Ballot**

Primary Election, Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Oakland County, Michigan White Lake Township, Precinct 12-B

Partisan Section  Vote Only 1 Party Section   ▼	Partisan Section  ◆ Vote Only 1 Party Section ◆	
<b>Democratic Party Section</b>	Republican Party Section	
Township	Township	
Supervisor	Supervisor	
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
	Rik Kowall	
Clerk		
Vote for not more than 1		
	Clerk	
	Vote for not more than 1	
Treasurer	Anthony Noble	
Vote for not more than 1	Terry Lilley	
Trustee	<b></b>	
Vote for not more than 4	Treasurer	
Sarah May-Seward	Vote for not more than 1	
	Mike Roman	
	<b></b>	
	Trustee	
	Vote for not more than 4	
	Scott Ruggles	
	Liz Fessler Smith	
Delegate		
Delegate to County Convention	Andrea Voorheis	
Vote for not more than 2	Steve Anderson	
<b></b>	Martin Ciurlik	
	Peter Piccinato	
	<b>-</b>	
	Michael C. Powell	
	<b></b>	
	Delegate	
	Delegate  Delegate to County Convention	
	Vote for not more than 2	
	Patricia L. Kahn	
V IA		