## **Official Ballot**

Primary Election, Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Oakland County, Michigan White Lake Township, Precinct 10

Doutison Soction	Doutison Soction	Nampartian Castian
Partisan Section  Vote Only 1 Party Section   ▼	Partisan Section  Vote Only 1 Party Section   ▼	Nonpartisan Section
·		Judicial
Democratic Party Section	Republican Party Section	Judge of Circuit Court
Congressional	Congressional	6th Circuit
United States Senator	United States Senator	Non-Incumbent Position
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1
Gary Peters	John James	Clarence Dass
		Maura Battersby Murphy
<b></b>	<b></b>	
Denvergentative in Congress	Denverentative in Commune	Lorie Savin
Representative in Congress 11th District	Representative in Congress 11th District	
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
Haley Stevens	Eric S. Esshaki	
Tracy Seevens	Eric S. Essilaki	
	Carmelita Greco	
Legislative	Whittney Williams	
Representative in State Legislature	Frank Assets	
44th District	Frank Acosta	
Vote for not more than 1	Kerry Bentivolio	
Denise Forrest		
	Legislative	
County	Representative in State Legislature	
County Executive	44th District	
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
Andy Meisner	Matt Maddock	
David Coulter		
<b>_</b>	County	
	County Executive	
County Executive	Vote for not more than 1	
Term Ending 12/31/2020	Jeffrey G. Nutt	
Vote for not more than 1		
Andy Meisner	Mike Kowall	
David Coulter		
David Courter		
	County Executive	
Prosecuting Attorney	Term Ending 12/31/2020 Vote for not more than 1	
Vote for not more than 1	Jeffrey G. Nutt	
Karen McDonald	Jenrey G. Nutt	
<b>—</b>	Mike Kowall	
Jessica R. Cooper		
	Prosecuting Attorney	
Sheriff	Vote for not more than 1	
Vote for not more than 1	Lin Goetz	
Vincent Gregory		
Barnett Jones		
<u> </u>		
Randy Maloney	Sheriff	
	Vote for not more than 1	
	Michael J. Bouchard	
Clerk and Register of Deeds	<b></b>	
Vote for not more than 1	Clark and Dodge Co.	
Lisa Brown	Clerk and Register of Deeds  Vote for not more than 1	
	Patrick R. Wilson	
<b></b> _	Factice N. Wilson	
	Tina Barton	
Treasurer  Vote for not more than 1		
Robert Wittenberg		
Robert Wittenberg		
Robert J. Corbett, Jr.	Treasurer	
	Vote for not more than 1	
	Joe Kent	
	Susan E. Anderson	
Water Resources Commissioner	Susan E. Anderson	
Vote for not more than 1		
Jim Nash		
	Water Resources Commissioner	
	Vote for not more than 1	
	Robert E. Buxbaum	
County Commissioner		
6th District	Steven L. Johnson	
Vote for not more than 1		
Jeffrey Long	Jim Stevens	
Tarrie A. Duke		
- Jane A. Build	<b></b>	
	County Co	
<del></del>	County Commissioner	
	6th District  Vote for not more than 1	
	Eileen Kowall	
	Lifeen Kowaii	

**Read Both Sides** 

## **Official Ballot**

Primary Election, Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Oakland County, Michigan White Lake Township, Precinct 10

Partisan Section  ◆ Vote Only 1 Party Section ◆	Partisan Section  Uote Only 1 Party Section  ▼	
Democratic Party Section	Republican Party Section	
Township	Township	
Supervisor	Supervisor	
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
	Rik Kowall	
<b>Clerk</b> Vote for not more than 1		
	Clerk	
	Vote for not more than 1	
Treasurer	Anthony Noble	
Vote for not more than 1	Terry Lilley	
Trustee	<b></b>	
Vote for not more than 4	Treasurer	
Sarah May-Seward	Vote for not more than 1	
	Mike Roman	
	<b>—</b>	
	Trustee	
	Vote for not more than 4	
	Peter Piccinato	
	Michael C. Powell	
Delegate Polarita Convention	Scott Ruggles	
Delegate to County Convention  Vote for not more than 3	Liz Fessler Smith	
	Liz ressier smith	
	Andrea Voorheis	
<b></b>	Steve Anderson	
	Martin Ciurlik	
	- Wartin Clarik	
	Delegate	
	Delegate to County Convention  Vote for not more than 3	
	Tracy A. Bartolomeo	
	Dave Recktenwald	
	Jan Recktenwald	
VIA	Laura Vogel	
CN		
	<b></b>	